the Masquerading Mistresses series

Fall in love with the elite spy organization known as the Seven

In the glittering age of the Regency, the mistress reigned supreme. But for three beautiful women, assuming the role of mistress is not glamorous; it’s necessary for survival. A rake, a beast, and a master spy–three men not looking for mistresses but who will do anything to protect the women they can’t seem to refuse.

No Ordinary Mistress
For Her Spy Only
Misadventures in Seduction

Setting: Regency England

novella 1 - No Ordinary Mistress



novella 2 - For Her Spy Only


novella 3 - Misadventures in Seduction



Or you can get the entire series in one bundled anthology


buy the bundle
kindle | nook | ibooks | kobo

Share this page